Click on a tab below to view our current list of directors and officers for the Fayetteville Regional Association of REALTORS®. The officers and board of directors are responsible for governing the association and are chosen to represent the members of FRAR. The Board of Directors is responsible for the ultimate direction of the management of the affairs of the Association.

Name Position
Jay Dowdy President
Lisa Geddie President-Elect
Alan Tucker Vice President Education
Queen Wheeler Vice President Public Relations
Rosemary Buerger Vice President Membership
Suzanne Pennink Secretary/Treasurer
Name Position
Dave Evans 1 Year Past President
Jimmy Townsend 1 Year MLS Chairman
Wendy Harris Director (1 Year)
Patrick Murray Director (1 Year)
James Sherrill Director (2 Years)
Laurie Linder Director (2 Years)
Chet Oehme Director (3 Years)
Soni Rider Director (3 Years)
Name Position
Kathy Woodell President
Jeff Stallings President-Elect
Tracy Hughes Director
Celia O’Quinn Director
Chris Tacia Director
Jay Dowdy
Lisa Geddie
Jimmy Townsend
Chet Oehme