The Fayetteville Regional Association of REALTORS® has a helpful and dedicated staff who provide support to the association and its members. The staff of the Fayetteville Regional Association of Realtors® is made up of a team of experienced professionals who play a large role in fulfilling the goals, plans and vision of the association. There is no doubt that the staff of FRAR is just as important as its members. 

Zan Monroe, Chief Executive Officer: [email protected]

Jane Cannon, Director of Operations: [email protected]

Debbie McFayden, MLS Director/Professional Standards: [email protected]

Samantha Soncrant, Member Services Coordinator: [email protected]

Stephany Hamilton, Communications Coordinator: [email protected]

Angie Hedgepeth, Government Affairs Director: [email protected]